Who we are

Polyplexus is developed by Aixxia, a not-for-profit consortium of cross-disciplinary experts, dedicated to exploring different means of amplifying the power of science, in the pursuit of invention and innovation.
We believe in the power of science to change the world — humans have used invention and innovation over time to produce enormous value and advance humankind. Today we increasingly use technology to connect, but our impulse is the same – to shape our world, together.

Our Team

Michael Goldblatt

Co-founder, Aixxia
michael@polyplexus.com

Marta Goldblatt

Co-founder, Aixxia
marta@polyplexus.com

Murray Taylor

Chief of Product Development
murray@polyplexus.com

Flint Dille

Transmedia Alchemist
flint@polyplexus.com

Teri Schindler

Brand, Media, Technology Strategist
teri@polyplexus.com

Manon Herzog

Culture and Brand Strategist
manon@polyplexus.com

Michael Becker

Independent Creative Director
michaelb@polyplexus.com

E. Daniel Arey

Independent Creative Director
dan@polyplexus.com

Join us in addressing the questions of our future